Business Group

Coatings & Construction

IMCD Coatings & Construction offers speciality raw materials to drive performance, innovation and sustainability of paints, coatings, construction, adhesives, printing inks, textile, leather and paper formulations.

Think Coatings & Construction. Think IMCD.

We’re driving formulation evolution by providing our customers with innovative thinking, and customised solutions using our technical expertise and comprehensive portfolio of additives, functional fillers, pigments, resins and speciality solvents.

Enable third party cookies to play this video

Below you can enable third party cookies. Your choice will be saved and the page will not refresh.

Disabled

Enabled

Whatever your field of application, we have the formulatory expertise to help.

Our skilled team of product, formulation and sales experts work to anticipate future needs and use this knowledge to seek out valuable opportunities for our customers. With a truly global presence, local market insights and in-depth technical understanding, we have the ideas and expertise to support you in developing the forward-reaching innovations of tomorrow.


For our customers, product performance and meeting market needs are top priorities. Therefore, we forge long term partnerships with some of the world’s leading brands to offer a diverse and innovative portfolio of additives, functional fillers, pigments, resins, and speciality solvents.

 

IMCD Coatings & Construction has the right raw materials and know-how to provide you with the best solution.

At IMCD Coatings & Construction, we focus on delivering the future-focused and sustainable solutions that are vital for the market, consumers, and society. Contact us today for technical support, formulation expertise, or regulatory guidance.

Experience our SEE Coatings & Construction expertise
With our sales experts in Southeast Europe, we are happy to advise our customers in decorative paints, industrial coatings, construction, adhesives, printing inks, paper and textile applications. We support customers in developing new or improving existing formulations.
Thanks to our strong technical team, we can rely on in-depth formulation expertise and a comprehensive understanding of raw materials. 
We offer an extensive portfolio consisting of speciality chemicals from our best-in-class suppliers. 

Learn more about our local laboratory capabilities in Cologne, discover our products or access our customer portal MyIMCD.

“Our team strives for excellence in quality by offering superior solutions and aspires to innovate by making ideas happen. Because we believe in what we are doing”

Szabolcs Antal

Business Unit Manager, Coatings & Construction,

South East Europe

Szabolcs Antal, Business Unit Manager of Coatings & Construction in IMCD South East Europe

How can we help you?

I am looking for…

Business Group

Coatings & Construction

Wir sind Experten für den Vertrieb von Spezialrohstoffen für die Anwendungsbereiche Bautenfarben und -lacke, Industrielacke, Bau- und Klebstoffe, Druckfarben, Textil- und Papierprodukte. Wir sind Ihr Partner, um die Leistungsfähigkeit und die Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Produktinnovationen zu verbessern.

Think Coatings & Construction. Think IMCD.

Wir treiben die Entwicklung von Formulierungen voran, indem wir unseren Kunden innovatives Denken und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bieten, indem wir unser technisches Fachwissen und unser umfassendes Portfolio an Additiven, funktionellen Füllstoffen, Pigmenten, Harzen und Speziallösemitteln nutzen.

Cookies von Drittanbietern zulassen, um dieses Video abzuspielen

Nachfolgend können Sie Cookies von Drittanbietern aktivieren. Ihre Wahl wird gespeichert und die Seite wird nicht aktualisiert.

Deaktiviert

Aktiviert

Ganz gleich, was Ihr Anwendungsgebiet ist oder welche Anforderungen Sie haben, wir verfügen über das technische Know-how zukunftsweisender Formulierungen.

Unsere erfahrenen Experten-Teams für Produkte, Formulierung und Vertrieb sind immer am Puls der Zeit. Durch die genaue Analyse von Markttrends, kennen wir die Bedürfnisse von morgen. So können wir Sie gezielt beraten. Mit unserer globalen Präsenz gepaart mit unseren lokalen Marktkenntnissen und unserer fundierten technischen Expertise unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer zukunftsweisenden Innovationen.

Für unsere Kunden haben die Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer Produkte und die Bedürfnisse des Marktes höchste Priorität. Dank unserer langjährigen Partnerschaften mit einigen der weltweit führenden Hersteller können wir unseren Kunden ein umfangreiches und innovatives Portfolio an Additivenfunktionalen FüllstoffenPigmentenHarzen, and Speziallösemitteln ambieten.

 

IMCD Coatings & Construction verfügt über ein umfangreiches Rohstoff-Portfolio und Know-how, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen die beste Lösung zu entwickeln.

Bei IMCD Coatings & Construction konzentrieren wir uns darauf, zukunftsorientierte und nachhaltige Lösungen zu entwickeln, die dem Markt, Verbrauchern und der Gesellschaft einen echten Mehrwert bieten. Ganz gleich, ob Sie technische Unterstützung, Formulierungsexpertise oder regulatorische Hilfestellung benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute – wir beraten Sie gerne.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere lokale Coatings & Construction Expertise in SEE

Mit unseren Vertriebsexperten in South East Europe beraten wir unsere Kunden in den Bereichen Bautenfarben, Industrielacke, Bau, Klebstoffe, Druckfarben, Papier und Textilanwendungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung neuer oder der Verbesserung bestehender Formulierungen.

Dank unseres starken technischen Teams können wir auf fundiertes Formulierungs-Know-how und ein umfassendes Verständnis der Rohstoffe zurückgreifen

Wir bieten ein umfangreiches Portfolio an Spezialchemikalien von unseren erstklassigen Lieferanten.

 

 

 

Entdecken Sie unsere Produkte, besuchen Sie unser Kundenportal MyIMCD oder erfahren Sie mehr über unsere lokalen Laborkapazitäten in Wien.

“Unser Team strebt nach ausgezeichneter Qualität, um hochwertige Lösungen anbieten und Ideen verwirklichen zu können. Weil wir daran glauben, was wir tun”

Szabolcs Antal

Business Unit Manager, Coatings & Construction,

South East Europe

Szabolcs Antal, Business Unit Manager of Coatings & Construction in IMCD South East Europe

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Ich bin auf der Suche nach ...