Business Group

Advanced Materials

At IMCD Advanced Materials, we work with our partners to push the boundaries of material science and open new frontiers for the industry.

Open New Frontiers

Across all of the work we do at IMCD Advanced Materials, we never stop asking, 'what's next?'. That's what drives our passion to uncover the solutions that we need to shape the future across industries - from the broadest global level to the smallest local scale.

Enable third party cookies to play this video

Below you can enable third party cookies. Your choice will be saved and the page will not refresh.

Disabled

Enabled

Our team of experts supports the development of the innovative solutions you need to differentiate your products on the market.

At IMCD Advanced Materials we offer an extensive range of high-quality products sourced through long-term collaborations with world-leading principals such as functional additives, speciality compounds, adhesive solutions or advanced composites, we offer different products to serve customers in compounding, converter, composites, rubber and PUR industries globally.

We are highly experienced in overcoming formulation challenges and ensuring smooth, efficient and safe production processes. Leveraging our unrivalled technical expertise, broad product portfolio and application know-how, we work side-by-side with you to create the right solution to differentiate your innovation.

At IMCD Advanced Materials, we embrace the unknown in search of new possibilities. Together, we can spur innovation and develop the best solutions on the market. We're ready when you are. Contact us today.

Experience our SEE Advanced Materials expertise
For all our customers in Southeast Europe, large and small, local or global, whether moulding, extruding or compounding, our team of sales experts are ready to help you select the right materials to flourish and prosper.  With speciality solutions for healthcare, automotive and a host of other industries, we are sure to have the right options to help you innovate.
Our strong partnerships with best-in-class suppliers provide access to a broad range of speciality polymer additives and polymer solutions.

Why not talk to us today, or browse our MyIMCD portal to see how our solutions can help you differentiate and innovate.

“We are proud to use our technical know-how and our experience in customer projects for mutual success. With the strong support of our internal network of experts and together with industry-leading manufacturers of innovative specialty chemicals and materials, we offer our business partners exceptional added value.”

Miroslav Černáč
Business Unit Manager, Advanced Materials (Converting, Compounding & Rubber)
South East Europe
Miroslav Černáč, Business Unit Manager of Advanced Materials (Converting, Compounding & Rubber) in IMCD South East Europe

“A dynamic partnership with our Technical Sales Team that offers specialty products and delivers innovative solutions in many industries is the benefit IMCD’s customers will get from us.”

Cristian Patrichi
Business Unit Manager, Advanced Materials (Composites)
South East Europe
Cristian Patrichi , Business Unit Manager of Advanced Materials (Composites) in IMCD South East Europe

How can we help you?

I am looking for…

Business Group

Advanced Materials

Bei IMCD Advanced Materials arbeiten wir eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen, um die Dimensionen der Materialtechnologie zu erweitern und neue Wege für die Industrie zu eröffnen.

Open New Frontiers

Was kommt als Nächstes? Diese Frage treibt uns bei Advanced Materials tagtäglich an. Wir denken ständig über Verbesserungen nach und sind bereit, Lösungen zu finden, um die Zukunft in allen Branchen aktiv zu gestalten – sowohl auf der globalen als auch auf der lokalen Ebene.

Cookies von Drittanbietern zulassen, um dieses Video abzuspielen

Nachfolgend können Sie Cookies von Drittanbietern aktivieren. Ihre Wahl wird gespeichert und die Seite wird nicht aktualisiert.

Deaktiviert

Aktiviert

Unser Experten-Team unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen, die Sie benötigen, um Ihre Produkte auf dem Markt differenziert zu positionieren. 

IMCD Advanced Materials bietet ein umfangreiches Sortiment an hochwertigen Produkten, die durch langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit führenden Herstellern von funktionalen Additiven, Spezialcompounds, Klebstofflösungen oder fortschrittlichen Verbundwerkstoffen bezogen werden. Wir bieten verschiedene Produkte für Kunden in der Compoundier-, Konverter-, Verbundwerkstoff-, Gummi- und PUR-Industrie auf der ganzen Welt. 

Wir sind äußerst erfahren darin, Herausforderungen bei der Formulierung zu meistern und reibungslose, effiziente und sichere Produktionsprozesse zu gewährleisten. Mit unserem erstklassigen technischen Fachwissen, unserem reichen Produktportfolio und unserem Anwendungs-Know-how arbeiten wir Seite an Seite mit Ihnen, um die richtige Lösung für Ihre einzigartige Innovation zu entwickeln. 

Wir von IMCD Advanced Materials sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Möglichkeiten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen können wir Innovationen voranbringen und die besten Lösungen auf dem Markt entwickeln. Wir sind bereit, wenn Sie es sind. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere lokale Advanced Materials Expertise in SEE
Für alle unsere Kunden in South East Europe, ob Konzern oder Kleinbetrieb, lokal oder global, ob Spritzgießen, Extrudieren oder Compoundieren, unser Team von Vertriebsexperten ist bereit, Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtigen Materialien zu helfen, um erfolgreich zu wachsen. Mit Speziallösungen für das Gesundheitswesen, die Automobilindustrie und eine Vielzahl anderer Branchen haben wir mit Sicherheit die richtigen Optionen, um Sie bei Ihren Innovationen zu unterstützen.

Unsere starken Partnerschaften mit den besten Lieferanten ermöglichen den Zugang zu einer breiten Palette von Spezialpolymeradditiven und Polymerlösungen.

 

Sprechen Sie noch heute mit uns oder besuchen Sie unser MyIMCD-Portal, um herauszufinden, wie unsere Lösungen Ihnen helfen können, sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben und Innovationen zu entwickeln.

“Wir sind stolz darauf, unser technisches Know-how und unsere langjährige Erfahrung in Kundenprojekten für den gemeinsamen Erfolg einzusetzen. Mit der kräftigen Unterstützung unseres internen Expertennetzwerks und in Zusammenarbeit mit branchenführenden Herstellern innovativer Spezialchemikalien und Materialien bieten wir unseren Geschäftspartnern einen außergewöhnlichen Mehrwert”

Miroslav Černáč
Business Unit Manager, Advanced Materials (Converting, Compounding & Rubber)
South East Europe
Miroslav Černáč, Business Unit Manager of Advanced Materials (Converting, Compounding & Rubber) in IMCD South East Europe

“Eine dynamische Partnerschaft mit unserem technischen Sales-Team, das Ihnen Spezialprodukte bietet und innovative Lösungen für viele Branchen liefert, ist der Vorteil, den die Kunden von IMCD gewinnen”

Cristian Patrichi
Business Unit Manager, Advanced Materials (Composites)
South East Europe
Cristian Patrichi , Business Unit Manager of Advanced Materials (Composites) in IMCD South East Europe

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Ich bin auf der Suche nach ...