Business Group

Industrial Solutions

At Industrial Solutions, we provide tailored chemical solutions to improve processes and bring our customers to the next level.

Focused expertise, focused solutions

Industrial Solutions provides commercial and technical expertise across four key areas of focus: chemical intermediates, environmental technologies, material technologies and processing technologies.

Our team has extensive knowledge of the unique challenges faced in industrial solutions.

Our experts build value through focused expertise to create opportunities that go beyond the possible.

As a global leader in the sales, marketing and distribution of specialty chemicals and ingredients, our team has a passion for excellence and extensive knowledge of the unique challenges across all aspects of industrial solutions.

Our dedicated industrial experts combine industry and market intelligence with a passion for collaboration, approaching each challenge with solutions that reflect quality, sustainability, and simplified processes.

IMCD Industrial Solutions brings industry-leading specialty solutions to every customer that spark success and drive their business forward.

At IMCD Industrial Solutions, our approach is different - not only because of our extensive market knowledge and technical expertise, but also the strong connections we have with our suppliers and customers.

Experience our SEE Industrial Solutions expertise
Historically at IMCD Southeast Europe, we have focused our Industrial Solutions business on Chemical Intermediates, offering our customers a high-quality product portfolio, our filling station services and much more. 
But now we are partnering with top suppliers to expand our product offering to offer materials that align with global trends, such as electronics, high-temperature, battery and water treatment. Reach out to our local experts today to learn more about how our team can support your needs.

โ€œOur customers are not just customers, but partners. And partners act at eye level โ€“ this trust and communication on equal level, is what they precisely value, regardless of whether they are customers or suppliers. Individuals may be good, but together we are stronger. This makes us keep on growing.โ€

Christian Steiner 
Business Unit Manager, Industrial Solutions,
South East Europe
Christian Steiner, Business Unit Manager of Industrial Solutions and Lubricants & Energy in IMCD South East Europe

How can we help you?

I am looking forโ€ฆ

Business Group

Industrial Solutions

Wir bieten kundenspezifische Services, maßgeschneiderte Formulierungen und nachhaltige Prozesslösungen, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden den nächsten Schritt zu gehen.

Focused expertise, focused solutions

Profitieren Sie von unserem Markt-Know-how und unserer technischen Expertise in den Bereichen: Chemische Zwischenprodukte, Umwelt-, Werkstoff- und Prozess-Technologien.

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen, um die spezifischen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen.

Durch fokussiertes Know-how schaffen unsere Experten für Sie einen Mehrwert, um Möglichkeiten zu verwirklichen, die über das Machbare hinausgehen.

Als weltweit führend im Vertrieb, Marketing und in der Distribution von Spezialchemikalien und Inhaltsstoffen ist unser Team besonders leidenschaftlich für hervorragende Leistungen und hat umfassende Kenntnisse der speziellen Herausforderungen in allen Teilen des Industrial Solutions-Bereiches.    

Unsere engagierten Industrial-Experten verbinden Industrie- und Marktwissen mit einer Leidenschaft für Nachhaltigkeit, mit vereinfachten Prozesse und Zusammenarbeit, die jede Herausforderung mit Lösungen der höchsten Qualität annimmt.  

IMCD Industrial Solutions bietet jedem Kunden branchenführende Speziallösungen, die Erfolg bringen und das Geschäft vorantreiben.  

Bei IMCD Industrial Solutions stehen unsere Kunden im Mittelpunkt unseres Handels. Unsere Experten vereinen Branchen- und Marktkenntnisse mit einer Leidenschaft für Innovation und Zusammenarbeit. Bei unseren branchenführenden Speziallösungen setzen wir auf Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und vereinfachte Prozesse – für Ihren Erfolg.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere lokale Industrial Solutions Expertise in SEE
Historisch gesehen haben wir uns bei IMCD South East Europe im Bereich Industrial Solutions auf chemische Zwischenprodukte konzentriert und bieten unseren Kunden ein hochwertiges Produktportfolio, unseren Abfüllservice und vieles mehr. Inzwischen arbeiten wir jedoch mit führenden Lieferanten zusammen, um unser Produktangebot zu erweitern und Materialien anzubieten, die globalen Trends entsprechen. 
Dies betrifft z. B. die Bereiche Elektronik, Hochtemperatur, Batterien und Wasseraufbereitung. Wenden Sie sich noch heute an unsere Experten vor Ort, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie unser Team Ihre Anforderungen unterstützen kann.

“Unsere Kunden sind nicht bloß nur Kunden, sondern Partner. Und Partner agieren auf Augenhöhe. Genau dieses Vertrauen und Kommunizieren auf gleicher Ebene schätzen unsere Partner – egal ob Kunde oder Lieferant. Der Einzelne mag gut sein, aber gemeinsam sind wir stärker. Getreu diesem Motto arbeiten wir tagtäglich, um uns ständig zu verbessern. ”

Christian Steiner 
Business Unit Manager, Industrial Solutions,
South East Europe
Christian Steiner, Business Unit Manager of Industrial Solutions and Lubricants & Energy in IMCD South East Europe

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Ich bin auf der Suche nach ...